Logo Vitafoam shopOpinion and reviews  of our customers on our products

When someone who has bought and used our product or service writes a review, they are providing an opinion based on their direct experience.

Customer reviews of our products can be seen on Vitafoam Shop Review page. These reviews come straight from the experiences and opinions of actual customers. 

However, these experiences may not be experienced by other users of our products and services. You shouldn’t assume that every customer will have the same experience because we can’t promise that they will.

 

The experience for each Customer may vary 

 

Excellent customer service, respond instantly and give you all the options they can, they are very clear in communication. It was amazing customer service for me. All was done via WhatsApp communication, And bought a pillow comfortable for my neck issue and the recommendation was perfect by the customer service and found it a very good product. They are highly recommended for hassle-free buying and quality products. Weldon George👌👌👌Ermias HaileNovember 25, 2023
Buying a mattress here is simple. Your selections and payments are up to you. And they deliver it to my door in Lagos at no cost. My 4 by 6 mattress arrived in less than 48 hours.Adebanjo AdewaleApril 3, 2023
If you're looking for a mattress, you've found the right location. Their support staff is fantastic. My new semi-Orthopaedic mattress arrived today.Faith OkeogheneApril 2, 2023
My order was delivered as promisedobeten ekporDecember 7, 2022
My experience with George Was Excellent.Quincy Idinma OnwuzuligboNovember 22, 2022
Mr George did a great job of booking and delivery of the products.Obinna DikeNovember 19, 2022
Thank you George for keeping to your promiseNnamdi MarcusNovember 19, 2022
It was an impromptu order but I got George to make my delivery happen same day. Very efficient and professional service. I love my order too!!!!Hauwa SodeindeOctober 28, 2022
I love George's service 👌Winifred AllisonOctober 27, 2022
Thanks George for arranging the delivery of my order. It was seamless. I appreciate it.Nancy NwachukwuAugust 13, 2022
So pleased with their customer serviceAgboola Bushrah EniolaMarch 10, 2022
Got the orthopedic mattress delivered within 42 hours as promised.Lily AlexanderJanuary 4, 2022
I bought a student mattress for my little girl and orthopaedic bed for my mum, very solid and high quality with speedy delivery service.Uduak imeJanuary 2, 2022
The mattress I purchased is very good and sturdy. The customer service is also quite remarkable.Oluwatofunmi AkindeleNovember 16, 2021
I'm impressed which I don't do normally but on this occasion Tumps up to Vitafoam In particular the rep. George .Edward OsundinaSeptember 7, 2021
The service offered during the purchase was excellent. From the first contact to start the transaction till delivery of the product was quite impressive. The staff I came in physical contact with were all friendly and courteous. Please keep up the good work. I will definitely refer others.Awotabe EmmanuelSeptember 4, 2021
Quality mattress love the orthopedic mattress. Timely delivery thanks.Peter AtandaJuly 28, 2021
I'm happy that I got my foam delivered say day I paid as promised by vitafoam representatives. Experience with vita sizzler was amazing. It was worth the spendAkinola IbitoyeJune 22, 2021
My experience at the Vitafoam center was great, I was happy to listen and learn Vitafoam products with regards to my purchase, it is always better that you get a clear insight of what you are about to buy before leaving your house. But in my own case, I can't really remember the size of my bed frames, but since I live closer to one of their Vitafoam centers I simply went in to ask a lot of questions and I was glad that someone attended to me to my satisfaction, I got a clear understanding of Vitafoam mattresses, Vita foam price list, and other Vitafoam product. especially the Vitafoam supreme mattress. After checking out different types of mattresses and mattress prices I settled for the semi orthopedic mattress which they delivered to my house in the evening.Adedokun AdemolaMarch 1, 2021
So I just changed my house and I needed a 6 by 4 mattress, the mattress that was on my mind was an orthopedic mattress because I've been using a mouka Foam orthopedic mattress for quite a long time. so to make things easier for me in my search for a new mattress, I have to compare Mouka foam prices and Vitafoam prices just so that I get the best buy out of my budget. Along the line of my search, I get to understand that both companies Mouka foam and Vitafoam produce a quality mattress, it all depends on your budget and the type of mattress you choose, and your body's weight. after speaking with a Vitafoam representative was when I understand all this. he guided me on my purchase of Vitafoam products and Vitafoam foam mattresses.Richmond ShalomFebruary 28, 2021
I bought an orthopedic mattress at Vitafoamshop some years back, because it was recommended by the doctor. I've been using the orthopedic mattress since then but I needed to switch to a softer mattress. Because there are so many mattresses in the market I was having a decision headache until I did a Google search and I came across vitafoamshop that was when I started chatting with a sales representative that suggested to me that I have two option. the first option he gave to me was buying a semi orthopedic mattress, the second option he gave to me was to buy a memory topper. Which I later settled for. I'm grateful for helping me to save cost.Forcefield furnishingsJanuary 28, 2021
I asked my flatmate where she bought her mattress from she directed me to go to 14 Ikosi Road Oregun that I will find a Vitafoam shop there, as of that time I was looking to replace my old mattress which I have been using for more than 6 years now. I didn't want to change the brand because I really love Vitafoam product when I got there they showed me the 6 by 6 mattress I wanted to buy. I paid and gave them my address so they will deliver it to my house Vitafoam delivered in a good condition and I was happy to receive it.Samuel MichaelNovember 25, 2020
I was expecting visitors so I needed some mattresses to put in their room so they can sleep on it at night so I went out to search for a Vitafoam shop near me, I wanted to buy one Vitafoam semi orthopedic mattress. But all the prices I got were extremely high from other distributors so I decided to go online to compare prices before I decide, I came across Vitafoamshop.com from Google search their price was very reasonable so I bought from them keep up the good work Vitafoam Shop.youUchenna NnamaniNovember 24, 2020
There service is not expensive you get good product and free deliveryBabatunde adebayoSeptember 27, 2020
Good production, good price will recomend themAdemola Dada-WilliamsonSeptember 27, 2020
Price is goodOtuacha MarkSeptember 27, 2020
I loved it! Awesome products and customer service 😍Sammie TwayneSeptember 26, 2020
Very affordable Good at home My best brand Easy delivery Lasting longeradedotun goddaySeptember 25, 2020
Good service Will recommend. Got my product in time.Otuacha SolomonSeptember 18, 2020
Original product. I recieved my order the same day.Emmanuel OtegahSeptember 12, 2020
Delivered the product successfully and product came intact. Would recommend.Chidiebere Eze-ChristopherSeptember 11, 2020
Vitafoam is one of the oldest mattress companies in Nigeria. They are known for manufacturing top notch mattresses that are durable, comfortable, dependable, easy to maintain and guarantee sound sleep. Trust me, they are relatively cheap compare to other mattresses of the same quality.Grace OlaoyeJune 10, 2020

The experience for each Customer may vary

Reviews posted on Vitafoam Shop are user-submitted and appear on Site unmodified. For the sake of brevity, some reviews may have been Skipped if the original contained information that was irrelevant to the intended audience.